top of page

Hunger is book 1 in the Jane Thornton Trilogy and doesn't resolve until book 3.

Available Now!


A year ago, Jane Thornton had watched quietly as the world fell apart. Like a thief in the night, something had taken humanity, leaving behind only the dead and the flesh eaters.


Or so she’d thought.


Being born mute had been a weakness in the old world, but now she used it to her advantage. If there was one thing she was good at, it was hiding.


Until they found her.


Kaden and Mason were two of the biggest, most threatening men she’d ever seen. And she was now their captive.


But if they were holding her against her will, where were her chains? Why were they so concerned about her safety and empty stomach? And how could her heart survive if she ran now?

Also in this series
Hunger New.jpg
Starved 400x600.jpg
bottom of page