Jane Thornton


Book 1

A year ago, Jane Thornton had watched quietly as the world fell apart. Like a thief in the night, something had taken humanity, leaving behind only the dead and the flesh eaters. Or so she’d thought.


Book 2

Jane's story continues in this sexy and thrilling second book in the Jane Thornton Trilogy... STARVED!



Book 3

There’s more at stake than just her heart. When all is not as it seems, and the good guys become the enemy, Jane has to decide what’s more important… Holding on to the ones she loves or saving humanity.​

Copyright 2019 © C.E. Black  All Rights Reserved.